Academic Affairs Staff

Comfort Ateh, Ph.D.

Assoc. Provost for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Harkins 208
401.865.2497
cateh@providence.edu

Rachel S. d’Oliveira

Assistant Director of Assessment
Harkins 110
401.865.2127
rhaskel2@providence.edu

Charles J. Haberle

Associate Vice President/Chief Academic Technology Officer
Harkins 208
401.865.1154​
chaberle@providence.edu

Jacob Mailloux

Administrative Coordinator for Faculty Affairs
Harkins 208
401.865.1937
jmaillo2@providence.edu

Sean Reid, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Harkins 208
401.865.2990
sean.reid@providence.edu

Christine Atkinson

Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost
Harkins 208
401.865.2155
catkinso@providence.edu

Christine Earley, Ph.D

Assoc. Provost for Faculty Development
Harkins 208
401.865.2056
cearley@providence.edu

Chris Machado

Senior Director of Academic Communications
Harkins 208
401.865.2879
cmachad1@providence.edu

Michele M. Marchetti

Administrative Assistant
Harkins 208
401.865.2356
mmarche3@providence.edu

Martha Young

Director of Academic Communications
Harkins 109
401.865.2488
myoung13@providence.edu

Brian J. Bartolini, Ed.D.

Senior Associate Vice President/Chief Institutional Effectiveness Officer
Harkins 208
401.865.1554
bbartoli@providence.edu

Catherine A. Gagne

Executive Director of Assessment
Harkins 110
401.865.2540​
caragao@providence.edu

Rev. Mark Nowel, O.P., Ph.D.

Assoc. Provost for Academic Policy and Mission Support
Harkins 207
401-865-2649
mnowel@providence.edu

Tatevik Martirosyan

Administrative Coordinator
Harkins 208
401.865.2195
tmartiro@providence.edu